Fascia and the Nervous System


 
 

October 17th, 2020

Online

Karin Locher


Or Pay in Yen

FREE to those registered for the May 2021 Tokyo workshop!

150 USD if you are not already registered for the May 2021 workshop.

This fee will be deducted from the May 2021 workshop registration fee should you choose to join us in person in Tokyo May 22-23, 2021.

  • Workshop Overview:

    Join Karin Locher and associate Akihiro Kawasaki for a webinar on Fascia and the Nervous System: How the mind and the imagination influence fascial tissue to effect physiology, form and function.  

    Participate via Zoom. 

    English with Japanese Translation.

  • Saturday 17 October 2020     

    2.30 – 3.45pm UAE 

    7.30 – 8.45pm Tokyo

    5.30 – 6.45am Houston

  • Karin Locher

    For over 17 years Karin Locher has been building on her quest to understand and explore the phenomena of the ‘vital force’ (and lack of) that determines both our health and performance. With the new insights coming from Fascia research she has created a pioneering new application for Spatial Medicine: 'Changing mind-set, movement and structural-relationships to change the outcome.' 

    Karin’s long standing fascination with the vital force is changing people and changing lives - a methodology that influences to re-store and re-set the neuro-myo-fascial system, thus enabling the body to do what it does best, keep us well. The result is Spatial Medicine. A medicine she believes is more appropriate for the 21st century symptoms and syndromes that we are seeing today.

    Akihiro Kawasaki

    About Akihiro

  • Online

    Contact Aki for Japanese: info.ac.kawasaki@gmail.com

    Contact Centre for Spatial Medicine for English: info@centreforspatialmedicine.com